Call me, Mark, yeah……just call me…….anytime

Following on from my earlier blog post here, my burgeoning bromance with Mark Zuckerberg continued this week.

Well I say bromance but strictly speaking, I guess he has to be aware of me in some shape or form, and have a degree of affection too, for it to be a real bromance, so I’ll call it a solobromance instead- catchy!

Anyway, you may have seen the news this week that he announced on his work intranet that he is developing an AI butler for his home but the best bit was the correspondence below with someone who commented on his Facebook post on the subject.

Not my longest post – really just an excuse to try to link to an earlier blog and an attempt to come up with a new synonym for man-crush.

Job done.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

